Mitarbeiter


Karin Hütter
Office, Organisation
+43 316 826 123 12
karin.huetter@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag.(FH) Martin Pap
Standorte
+43 316 826 123 15
martin.pap@merkur-lifestyle.at


Sigrid Schaller
Personalwesen
+43 316 826 123 25
sigrid.schaller@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag. Sonja Pressinger
Qualitätsmanagement
+43 316 826 123 14
sonja.pressinger@merkur-lifestyle.at


Carmen Brunner Bakk.phil. BSc MSc
Gesundheitsevents, fit4company
0316 826 123 19
carmen.brunner@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag. Marc Oberlerchner
Youngster Camps
0316 826 123 21
marc.oberlerchner@merkur-lifestyle.at


Gernot Wimmer
Vertragspartnerverwaltung
+43 316 826 123 17
gernot.wimmer@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag. Julia Grabmüller, MBA
Projektkoordination
+43 316 826 123 16
julia.grabmueller@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag. Wilhelm Durigon
Sportwissenschafter
+43 316 826 123
wilhelm.durigon@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag. Winkler Martina
Projektkoordination
+43 316 826 123 18
martina.winkler@merkur-lifestyle.at


Leherbauer Martina
Projektkoordination
+43 316 826 123
martina.leherbauer@merkur-lifestyle.at