Mitarbeiter


Karin Hütter
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
+43 316 826 123 12
karin.huetter@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag. Silvia Horn-Münzer
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
+43 316 826 123 21
silvia.horn-muenzer@merkur-lifestyle.at


Sigrid Schaller
Personalwesen
+43 316 826 123 25
sigrid.schaller@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag. Sonja Pressinger
Qualitätsmanagement und Datenschutz
+43 316 826 123 14
sonja.pressinger@merkur-lifestyle.at


Gernot Wimmer
Vertragspartnerverwaltung
+43 316 826 123 17
gernot.wimmer@merkur-lifestyle.at


Stephanie Winkler BA MA
Reporting
+43 316 826 123 19
stephanie.winkler@merkur-lifestyle.at


Mag. Wilhelm Durigon
fit4company
+43 316 826 123 22
wilhelm.durigon@merkur-lifestyle.at


Tina Meschik BSc MSc
fit4company
0316 826 123 43
tina.meschik@merkur-lifestyle.at